Botched Ink® Tech Zoom

Let's build, grow & support our Botched Ink® team

This Zoom event is for official Botched Ink® techs only.  Join our regular Zoom dates for treatment questions, news updates, chat and discussion.  The event lasts around 2 hours (see times below), you'll be emailed the link to join us


Time Zones for advertised dates, based on 15:00 London BST (UTC +1)

  • Central European (CEST) - 16:00
  • Pacific Time (PDT) - 07:00
  • Mountain Time (MDT) - 08:00
  • Central Time (CDT) - 09:00
  • Eastern Time (EDT) - 10:00
  • Australian Eastern (AEST) - 00:00
  • South Africa (SAST) - 16:00

    You'll have the opportunity to ask questions during the event, or you can send a question in advance herAsk a Question or suggest a Topic