What is Saline Tattoo Removal ? (Free Zoom Event)


An Introduction to Botched Ink®

The Zoom event runs on the dates advertised and last around 2 hours, you'll be emailed the link to join us

Time Zones for advertised dates, based on 15:00 London BST (UTC +1)

  • Central European (CEST) - 16:00
  • Pacific Time (PDT) - 07:00
  • Mountain Time (MDT) - 08:00
  • Central Time (CDT) - 09:00
  • Eastern Time (EDT) - 10:00
  • Australian Eastern (AEST) - 00:00
  • South Africa (SAST) - 16:00

    Lisa Henning, the owner and developer of Botched Ink® will be answering your questions about saline tattoo removal, and why it's the ideal add-on skill for microblading and permanent makeup technicians 

    • What is saline tattoo removal ?
    • Why use a specially developed solution ?
    • When to use removal instead of colour correction
    • How to discuss removal with clients who need it

    You'll have the opportunity to ask questions during the event, or you can send a question in advance here Ask a Question or suggest a Topic

    We'll be making podcasts from the audio of these events. Even if you think you can't come, book your place on an event and you can send in any questions you'd like covering

    This is a free event for microblading, permanent makeup and scalp micropigmentation technicians interested in learning about Botched Ink® and saline tattoo removal